Sales Rep Directory

Sales Rep Directory

Rep Name Territory Phone Number Email
Lance Bissell Southern Nevada 714-225-6460 LanceBissell@dillonwells.com
Heidi Blood Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Missouri, Indiana, Nebraska, Kansas 630-248-2898 hrkblood@gmail.com
Tim Broda Southern California 714-612-7022 timbroda@gmail.com
Jeremy Chalem Michigan, Ohio 248-417-6215 jchalem@comcast.net
Mike Clark Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming, Idaho 801-554-1485 mcclarkco@aol.com
Tim Corcoran Toronto, Northeast Ontario, Montreal, Quebec 613-297-7690 tim.corcoran@sympatico.ca
Richard Goodman North New Jersey, New York City, Long Island 201-681-5700 furnrep@msn.com
Jim Harris Illinois, Wisconsin 847-971-3222 harrisskibum@aol.com
Keith Horn Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Washington D.C., Maryland, Northern Virginia 302-750-2902 krhorn1@verizon.net
Rob McQueen Florida 941-356-3645 robmcqueen@aol.com
Seth Neumann Northern California, Northern Nevada 773-255-8959 neumannseth@yahoo.com
Paul Neto Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Connecticut, Rhode Island 508-259-2079 paulneto@comcast.net
David Pelow Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York 716-665-0763 ddpelow@hotmail.com
Steve Rogers Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Northern Idaho 425-941-6465 2deschutes@comcast.net
Scott Williamson Georgia, Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi 248-930-6751 swilliamsonsales@gmail.com
Bob Bozeman Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas 214-507-7339 rdb937@aol.com
Frank Foster North Carolina, South Carolina 336-803-3280 ffoster.asu@gmail.com
Becki Gould Western Canada 800-297-1901 ext. 235 bgould@saloom.com
Peter F. Saloom Arizona 800-297-1901 ext. 231 psaloom@saloom.com
Linda Saloom Indiana 800-297-1901 ext. 232 lsaloom@saloom.com